Photos

Photographer's Note

Štefánikovo west side of the square in Kremnica dominated Franciscan monastery. The eastern wing of the monastery was built in 1653. The monastery was extended in 1702. He created a four-wing plan by the middle cloister. Nave Baroque church was built in the 1715th.

Západní straně Štefánikova náměstí v Kremnici dominuje Františkánský klášter. Východní křídlo kláštera bylo postaveno v roce 1653. Klášter byl rozšířeny v roce 1702. Vytvořil se tím čtyřkřídlý půdorys se středním rajským dvorem. Jednolodní barokní kostel byl vystavěn v roce 1715.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1270] (2395)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2013-06-19
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: 1/333 seconds
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2017-02-25 9:14
Viewed: 940
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1270] (2395)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH