Photos

Photographer's Note

The remains of a chapel that was built in 1892 by Franz Schmidtmayer and his wife, Maria, in memory of their daughter Gisela.

Another view in WS.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 875
Points: 4
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Aleksandar Dekanski (dekanski) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 307 W: 125 N: 954] (6581)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH