Photos

Photographer's Note

This pavilion in a small park area wich belonged to the Benedictine Abbey of Echternach was built in 1761 by Paul Mungenast.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1973
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Roland Parton (ahmet54) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 287 W: 344 N: 491] (3484)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH