Photographer's Note

Yesterday I posted Barcis lake, now I post a view of the same area looking towards mountains.
Dolomiti mountains are Mankind Heritage by UNESCO,last moth there was the ceremony about that. Dolomiti belongs to three Italian regions: Friuli, Veneto, Trentino-Alto Adige

gervaso has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1538
Points: 6
  • None
Additional Photos by Livia Comandini (lestans) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 1757 W: 174 N: 2459] (17208)
View More Pictures