Photos

Photographer's Note

View on Saint-Emilion cloyster. This roman closyter was rebuilt in 14th century. It is adjacent to the Collegiate Church of Saint-Emilion built from 11th century. Entry to the cloyster is free, from tourist office or from collegiate church.

jhm has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1721
Points: 12
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Olivier THIERRY (chawax) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 1355 W: 21 N: 3242] (20764)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH