Photos

Photographer's Note

La Tour des Marques. Seul restant du château fort originel, ce Donjon flanqué d'une tourelle. Il porte le nom des propriétaires, les Marques, qui étaient originaires d'Auvergne.
The only remnant of the original castle. It is named after the owners, the Marques.

Vasa, Leconte has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1974
Points: 14
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by John Mortier (mortijo) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 1907 W: 208 N: 1965] (12828)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH