Photos

Photographer's Note

The foundation stone was laid in canon 1333rd Today's appearance of the church which we see in the picture dates from 1725 - 1733 and is in Baroque style with Gothic elements. The church was last repaired in 1938. On the horizon we see the hilltops.

danos has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 949
Points: 6
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 837] (2244)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH