Photos

Photographer's Note

Castle Chapel of St. John of Nepomuk was the first castle courtyard Wallenstein in 1722. So when the owners of the domain Waldstein - a castle owned in 1620 - 1821st The castle was founded around the year family Markvartic 1260th The castle is now a major dominant in the landscape.
Source information: http://cs.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vald%C5%A1tejn_(hrad)

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1583
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 833] (2244)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH