Photos

Photographer's Note

Construction of the church in the village Dolní Dvůr was launched in October 1802nd The church was built in 1806 and 11 November 1806 the church was consecrated to St. Joseph. The church is built on the site of the foundry, which has stopped production in 1790. The church is in the classical style, rectangular, polygonal presbytery aisle with a spire above the facade cladding shield. In 1995, the church bells installed the famous Mrs. workshop Tomášková - Dytrychova. Wind chimes on the photo we see the church on the corner right of the main entrance.
Source information:http://www.dolnidvur.cz/cz/pruvodce_historii.htm

adramad, romanaa has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1287
Points: 4
Discussions
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 829] (2244)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH