Photos

Photographer's Note

Constructed 1915. The first bridge on this site was built 1839. Like the other bridges leading out of Bowling Green, it was burned in 1862 by conferderate troops as they fled the city.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1200
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Audrey Webb (AWebb) (43)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH