Photos

Photographer's Note

It was built during 17th and 18th centuries. The facade is of pink quarry and it is characterized due to it counts on several empty niches and a power station where the image of San Agustin is located.
The main altar was finished in 1760.

omid266 has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 413
Points: 16
Discussions
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 249 W: 101 N: 205] (2507)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH