Photos

Photographer's Note

La chapelle Notre-Dame De Bon Secours, rue St-Paul est, fut érigée vers 1771. La chapelle originale datant des environs de 1675 fut détruite par un incendie en 1754. Cet endroit constitue l'un des points d'intérêts le plus important pour les visiteurs du vieux Montréal.

The Notre-Dame De Bon Secours (Our Lady Of Perpetual Help) chapel on St.Paul street east, was erected in 1771. A first chapel was built about 1675 but was destroyed by fire in 1754. This chapel represents one of the most important location for anyone visiting the old Montréal.

pierrefonds has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1214
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pierre Lacombe (placombe) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 650 W: 167 N: 1075] (7867)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH