Photos

Photographer's Note

Thirty years for this picture. This old mill built around 1820 is no exist of this day. He has served grind flour with a stone and operated by the hydrolic power of Kee brook. Unfortunately it was demolished in the summer of that year 1980

pierrefonds has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1184
Points: 8
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Mario Hains (hains) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 275 W: 19 N: 106] (9391)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH