Photos

Photographer's Note

This has been a place for a mill since 1670:ies. The old mill was taken away in the mid 1900 centuary when this building was built. During the 2000 centuary the building has host a mechanical industri, a shoe factory etc. To day it host an antique shop.

The name Stallkvarn means ”The Stable mill”.

asajernigan, danos has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 2116
Points: 14
Discussions
Additional Photos by Stefan Zetterlind (scroller) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 352 W: 60 N: 537] (3407)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH