Photos

Photographer's Note

This building from 1705 in the Swedish Caroline
style was the residence of Count Hans Wachtmeister. It was one of the few private buildings to survive the town fire of 1790. Now the County Museum, the residence has
retained much of its original appearance. Actually inside Count Wachtmeister’s Residence is lockated a museum.

Buin, scroller, feather has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 2374
Points: 12
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Andrzej asd (Andrzej_HHH) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 400 W: 14 N: 348] (2480)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH