Photos

Photographer's Note

Located in the Güell park, this house was built in 1904 by the architect Francesc Berenger. Antoni Gaudi lived here from 1906 to 1926. Converted into a museum in 1963.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 667
Points: 26
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 242 W: 100 N: 196] (2433)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH