Photos

Photographer's Note

Sometimes we found faces, we see faces...


The Instituto Valencia de Don Juan is an institution created in 1926 (XX century) by Joaquín Guillermo de Osma with the collections amassed by him and he inherited the Condes de Oñate and Valencia de Don Juan. The building that houses these works was built in 1914 (XX century). The institute consists of Archive, Library and Museum. In the latter sections include Ceramics and Textiles, with Hispano-Arabic copies, carpets, jet objects, ceramics del Buen Retiro ... Open to the public, it is necessary to arrange a visit by phone.

EXIF DATA:
Nombre de archivo Madrid 2010 042.jpg
Nombre del modelo de cámara FinePix S6500fd
Hora y fecha de disparo 12/10/2010 10:49:42
Tv (Velocidad de obturación) 1/220
Av (Valor de apertura) 3.6
Compensación de la exposición 0
Velocidad ISO 100
Tamaño de la imagen 651x800
Flash Desactivar
Espacio color sRGB
Tamaño de archivo 578 KB

worldcitizen, rbassin, adramad has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 310
Points: 20
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Manuel Mayorga (ManuMay) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 2439 W: 282 N: 4271] (34357)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH