Photos

Photographer's Note

The building known under the name of Canon's Row was realized after the thought of bishop Pal Forgach and served as house of the ecclesiastical persons. The 10 stock building built in different stages within apx. 100 years (1750-1875) keeps a unique aspect thanks to the arched passage long of 253 m lean on 56 massive supporting columns.

aliabazari, quovadis, ahmet-boruban has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 971
Points: 12
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Isabela Andreia Sorescu (isabela_sor) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 2745 W: 1552 N: 8619] (47535)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH