Photos

Photographer's Note

Falticeni_the Art Museum Ion IRIMESCU (1903-2005), inaugurated on the 10th of February 1975. It contains 314 sculptures, more than 1000 sketches and drawings. The building was constructed in 1846 and modified in 1909.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 285
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Worldwide Romanians (falticeni_share) (2)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH