Photos

Photographer's Note

The current building was built in the mid eighteenth century, and the interior was paint between 1853-1856, by maestro George Tattarescu.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Ileana Marcu (ileanam) (47)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2010-10-23
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: f/7.1, 1/20 seconds
  • More Photo Info: view
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2010-11-02 3:38
  • Favorites: 1 [view]
Viewed: 661
Points: 6
Discussions
Additional Photos by Ileana Marcu (ileanam) (47)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH