Photos

Photographer's Note

The building complex pokarmelickich, which until 1929 housed the County Jail, and was used for the purpose of the church (the seat of Catholic organizations, vocational schools for girls). In the postwar period (1945-1957) have been illegally occupied by the County Safety Office and the Post Office and the School of Music. After 11 years of litigation, in 1992 again returned to the parish property. They are currently leased free of charge by the State Music School.

GREGG has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 707
Points: 4
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Jan Bogdan Boczko (migjan) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 150 W: 125 N: 97] (2921)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH