Photos

Photographer's Note

This is the "Red House", one of the town's must see.

The Red House was the house of Malliou family and was build at 1884 by the French architect Flengis. This house was very often at the past, the summer house of the Greek kings. It was a clinic also at the past.

Now, belongs to the public of the city, and it is a culture center.

liakos, jjbach, Traveller, Karitsiotis has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 8438
Points: 15
Discussions
Additional Photos by Mpampis Mantoukas (Xalkida) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 2291 W: 339 N: 2759] (11744)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH