Photos

Photographer's Note

Couvent Notre-Dame (1867) (à côté de l’Église des Jésuites) à Molsheim. En 1836, les Chanoinesses de Saint Augustin établirent un pensionnat (le Couvent Notre-Dame) dans les anciens bâtiments du Collège des Jésuites.
Convent of Our Lady chapel (1867) (next to the Jesuits church) in Molsheim. In 1836, the Canonesses of Saint Augustine established a boarding school (the convent of Our Lady) in the old buildings of the Jesuits College.

danos, jhm has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 330
Points: 8
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Alain Corriveau (Alco) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 205 W: 3 N: 567] (6702)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH