Photos

Photographer's Note

The picture is of romances Church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary on the northern edge of the park Průhonický. It was built at the same time along with fortresses and consecrated in 1187. During the later reconstruction was demolished Abside Romanesque and Gothic chapel extended by the extension.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 113 W: 0 N: 239] (1445)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2009-05-08
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: f/4, 1/500 seconds
  • More Photo Info: view
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2014-05-05 10:34
Viewed: 367
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 113 W: 0 N: 239] (1445)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH