Photos

Photographer's Note

The bell tower built in the years 1583 - 1585 from the remains of the walls dissolved monasteries. The second floor was added in 1720. Bells from the belfry were transferred in 1899 to the neighboring tower of the St Lawrence.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 113 W: 0 N: 231] (1411)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2013-03-08
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: f/5.7, 1/320 seconds
  • More Photo Info: view
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2014-05-21 11:33
Viewed: 221
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 113 W: 0 N: 231] (1411)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH