Photos

Photographer's Note

The original chapel dates back to the 17th century, rebuilt and enlarged in 1801. Is a single, rectangular, semicircular presbytery and sacristy along the south side. The chapel is now a private owner. State of the photo is from the end of April 2012.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 113 W: 0 N: 239] (1445)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2012-04-28
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: f/5.7, 1/320 seconds
  • More Photo Info: view
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2014-02-28 23:50
Viewed: 304
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 113 W: 0 N: 239] (1445)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH