Photos

Photographer's Note

This picture has been taken in the old barn of Šrámek's farm in Piletice, which is a historical monument with valuable wooden buildings, the main building is a unique two-storey bordered residential house with remarkable porch dating back to 1802 (see workshop picture). The barn was built in 1814. Main entrance to the farm is through a stone-walled tri-axe gate built in 1805 - 1814.

Romano46, timecapturer, tatadalou, adores has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 589
Points: 26
Discussions
Additional Photos by Romana Svatonova (romanaa) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 635 W: 93 N: 1184] (7948)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH