Photos

Photographer's Note

Une vue du clocher du couvent Saint-Francois- d'Assises, il est situé à une centaine de mètres de la Plaza Mayor. Il a été érigé entre 1727 et 1747. L'édifice a été converti en musée depuis 1984 le Museo de la Lucha contra Bandidos.

A view of the bell tower of the San Francisco de Asis Covent which is located at about 100 meters from the Plaza Mayor. It was built between 1727 and 1747. The building has been converted to a museum since 1984, the Museo de la Lucha contra Bandidos.

Photo Information
Viewed: 1773
Points: 34
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pierre Langlois (pierrefonds) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 6575 W: 108 N: 11797] (54610)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH