I can inform you that TrekEarth is partially a real-time website. What I do during the day is immediately registered among my "recent activities", and when I receive a critique from someone the points are immediately added to that particular photo.
However: A few minutes before 1 AM Pacific time, when my total points are added up, my "recent activities" go back to zero. Every recorded activity is deleted. The same thing happens to a lot of other members, but not to everyone, which makes it even stranger. On the other hand, many of those who have not been active at all for several years still have their last "recent activities" registered.
I have tried before to explain this but you don't seem to understand. Maybe my English is not good enough. I have already stated before that it's not important, just strange, so I won't bother you again.