PDA

View Full Version : Workshop


sulamerican
10-21-2010, 06:19 PM
After you have uploaded transformed photo what do you have to do ?

daveRen
10-22-2010, 03:27 PM
hi Fabio
To make a new "Workshop" first I go to my (or another member's) original photo and click on the "Post to Workshop" tab. In the Re-post to Workshop dialog box click on "Browse" by Select Photo and upload your corrected or adjusted photo. Once the corrected photo is uploaded you can make comments, etc.
I think that's the way it works.
- Dave

sulamerican
10-22-2010, 06:59 PM
Thanks Dave
But, I have uploaded photo and keep clicking on UPDATE and nothing hapens
Have you an explanation ?
Note: I have made no workshop before
Fabio/Brazil

sulamerican
10-22-2010, 07:55 PM
Now I have realized
It is the new rule of 40 characters
It is all right now
Fabio/Brazil

daveRen
10-22-2010, 11:23 PM
OK, Fabio .... good.
I guess there is no error message for not filling out enough information.
I am still not seeing an uploaded photo for you. Are you sure its there?
- Dave