PDA

View Full Version : Bug


GATTACA
05-26-2003, 07:47 AM
I have a bug on the site.
I've just download Mozilla 1.3.1. When I select french language, I can't have the page of the last upload pictures. I get this message : "Invalid get_loc_query"
Untill that, I was using Camino and never had that bug.

adam
05-26-2003, 08:43 AM
"I have a bug on the site."

Ah, thanks for letting me know, it's now fixed. This was due to some internal efficiency changes I recently made. By the way, I believe it should now be faster when browsing in a language other than English.

GATTACA
05-26-2003, 11:29 AM
THank you for your fast interventiob. It works now