PDA

View Full Version : Workshop


dovi
05-01-2003, 10:52 AM
I'm not sure how am I supposed to post images into a workshop (is it accounted for the daily uploads??)

BobTrips
05-01-2003, 05:01 PM
First, the photographer who owns the picture has to allow Workshops. That's done from the page on which one enters the picture information. (Can be reached via 'My Account', 'Manage', 'Edit'.)

Then if you wish to upload a Workshop you click on Browse in the upper left and locate your file/picture/version.

There is a separate 'three per day' limit to Workshops. They don't count against your personal uploads.

dovi
05-03-2003, 12:34 PM
Thank you!